## POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF MEDICAL SCIENCES



## DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL SCHOOL PROFESSOR EWA WENDER-OŻEGOWSKA, DSc, PhD, MD

Bukowska 70 Str. 60-812 Poznań, Poland

phone: + 48 61 854 73 88

e-mail: doctoralschool@ump.edu.pl https: www.doctoralschool.ump.edu.pl

## Announcement No. 19/2021 Director of the Doctoral School of the Poznan University of Medical Sciences of the 16th of December 2021

## on the appointment of the Grant Evaluation Committee from the statutory subsidy for young scientists

§ 1

Pursuant to the provisions of § 10 of the Regulations of the competition procedure for awarding funds for grants from the statutory subsidy for young scientists - PhD students of the doctoral school, I appoint a Grant Evaluation Committee from the statutory subsidy for young scientists for the term of 2022-2023 with the following composition:

- 1. **prof. dr hab. Michał Nowicki** Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation
- 2. **prof. dr hab. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska** Vice-Rector for Doctoral School and Postgraduate Education (chairman of the Committee)
- 3. prof. dr hab. Tomasz Gośliński (deputy chairman of the Commission)
- 4. dr hab. Michał Karlik (deputy chairman of the Commission)

From the Council of the College of Medical Sciences

- 5. dr hab. Justyna Karolak
- 6. dr n. med. Wiesława Kranc
- 7. dr n. med. Damian Skrypnik
- 8. dr n. med. Joanna Wróblewska
- 9. dr n. med. Roma Krzymińska-Siemaszko

From the Council of the College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

- 10. dr n. farm. Szymon Plewa
- 11. dr n. farm. Paulina Skupin-Mrugalska

From the Council of the College of Health Sciences

- 12. dr n. med. Małgorzata Tokłowicz
- 13. dr n. med. Patrycja Krzyżanowska-Jankowska

§ 2

The task of the Grants Evaluation Committee under the statutory grant for young scientists is to analyze the applications referred to in the above-mentioned Regulations, making decisions on granting financing and their settlement.

§ 3

The announcement comes into force on the date of signing.

Director of the Doctoral School Poznan University of Medical Sciences